Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
×

More from deviantART



Details

Submitted on
February 3, 2011
Link
Thumb

Stats

Views
185
Favourites
0
Comments
3
×
Thank you all for your entries into the "Life in the Shire" contest!

Voting is simple. First, check out all the entries:

Traditional: tolkien.deviantart.com/gallery…
Digital: tolkien.deviantart.com/gallery…
Literature: tolkien.deviantart.com/gallery…

Then open up a note to tolkien and copy/paste the following format below:

TRADITIONAL
5pts #1: thumbnail code here
3pts #2: thumbnail code here

DIGITAL
5pts #1: thumbnail code here
3pts #2: thumbnail code here

LITERATURE
Vote for 1 entry: thumbnail code here

Thumbnails are preferred, but if you use links accidentally instead, don't sweat it. Thumbnail codes can be found on the right side of each deviation page; just copy/paste them into the note.

As you can see, order of which thumbnail you link first matters for the Traditional and Digital categories. Your first choice for each category receives 5 points, while your second choice for each category receives 3 points. You have plenty of time to do this; voting will end on Friday, February 11th, at 8PM GMT/3PM EST/12PM PST. The points will then be tallied and the winners for each category announced, and all those who offered a reward will be notified.

If you have any questions, leave them here. Happy voting!
:iconelviella:
elviella Featured By Owner Feb 6, 2011
Um, I tried with the thumbnails but it doesn't show any picture. Does it work for you anyway or should I go with links?
Reply
:iconainulaire:
AinuLaire Featured By Owner Feb 6, 2011
I haven't received any note from you as of yet- why not try both a thumbnail and link? :)
Reply
:iconelviella:
elviella Featured By Owner Feb 7, 2011
Done! :) I sent both, so whatever works!
Reply
Add a Comment: